Bloom Daily Planners REVIEW and Giveaway

bloom daily planners

Hello, friends! As I type this, Voldy is laying in my lap. By laying on my lap, I mean taking up all of the space from my waist down. Although she is an 85 pound Golden Retriever, it is as if she thinks she is her sisters size. Sevvy is a 5 pound MaltiPoo. Even though my sweet Voldemort is heavy, I’m still enjoying the sound of her snores and the fact that she wants to snuggle with me.

For today’s post, I am going to review a fun planner brand with you! On Wednesday, I review the Bloom Daily Planner Wedding Planner, which I enjoy using. They also have other planners and I am going to be reviewing their daily planner and the academic planner.

I have been in school for… 18 years. Holy cow, I am old. So, with all of my years of experience, it is safe to say that I know a thing or two about keeping schoolwork organized. As you probably know from my other planner reviews, I am a harsh critic when it comes to my agenda’s.

For starters, the academic Bloom Daily Planner starting in August of 2017. This is great because most school years start in August, so it reduces paper waste by having June-June. Cheers to being eco friendly!

A fun feature of this Bloom Daily Planner is their inside cover pages. The front cover inside and back cover inside have year calendars. Half of the calendar is designed like a folder pocket which makes it an easy place to store reminders or little notes.

Inside the planner, Bloom does a great job at helping each user goal set. Their is a Goals For This Year page and it has several categories for you to fill in. Bloom also features Reasons to Party, as well. What college student couldn’t use that.

For me, a huge spotlight needs to be shined on Blooms Schedule pages. This is the most well thought out way for a planner to help us organize our schedules that I have yet to see. Check it out:


Now that you’ve seen how amazing this planner is, enter to win a FREE planner of your own.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Related Posts

#PlannerStickers – For Free! | MAMBI Happy Planner

2015-09-13 22:23:26
brunsonfelishagmail-com

18

$500 Giveaway

2017-11-20 07:10:50
brunsonfelishagmail-com

8

DIY Bridesmaid Boxes with Free Printables

2017-11-16 08:00:11
brunsonfelishagmail-com

8

Christmas Gift Guide For Your Gal Pal

2017-11-15 16:19:42
brunsonfelishagmail-com

8

DIY Coffee Mug + My Favorite Winter Drink

2017-10-30 08:00:32
brunsonfelishagmail-com

8

Win a Morphe x Jaclyn Hill Palette!

2017-10-29 17:35:30
brunsonfelishagmail-com

8

My October Favorites!!!

2017-10-27 14:18:34
brunsonfelishagmail-com

8

Skin Clearing Makeup Tutorial

2017-10-25 16:37:53
brunsonfelishagmail-com

8

Ulta 20% Off Coupon and My Favorite Items!

2017-10-20 11:03:22
brunsonfelishagmail-com

8

Mystery Oreos

2017-10-18 08:00:30
brunsonfelishagmail-com

8

34 Comments

  1. Tabby
    September 6, 2017 / 10:52 am

    How CUTE! I am normally an EC girl but this planner is ADORABLE!!!

  2. Anna
    September 6, 2017 / 11:13 am

    Erin condren planners are definitely my fave!

  3. Breanna Graham
    September 6, 2017 / 11:41 am

    The Erin Condren planners are great! I love them

  4. Jessica
    September 6, 2017 / 11:51 am

    Thanks for the chance to win a Bloom planner! I’ve never heard of them before but I’m definitely going to check them out now!

  5. Jessica
    September 6, 2017 / 11:53 am

    Thank you for the chance to win a Bloom planner! I’ve never heard of them before, but I’m definitely going to check them out now!

  6. Jessica
    September 6, 2017 / 11:54 am

    Such a cute planner!

  7. Jessica
    September 6, 2017 / 12:03 pm

    Such a cute planner, love the stripes!!

  8. Jessica
    September 6, 2017 / 12:04 pm

    Such a cute planner, love the stripes!

  9. Renee Flinner
    September 6, 2017 / 12:12 pm

    I have a Happy Planner right now and looking for something that will truly work better than this for me.

  10. Renee
    September 6, 2017 / 12:13 pm

    I have a Happy Planner for now. Looking for something else that might work better for me!

  11. Samantha Chin
    September 6, 2017 / 12:53 pm

    I use a mini happy planner, but am open to trying out different planners!

  12. September 6, 2017 / 12:54 pm

    I use a mini happy planner!

  13. Lisa
    September 6, 2017 / 1:57 pm

    Thank you for the chance to win a Bloom planner!

  14. Katie Hood
    September 6, 2017 / 3:47 pm

    Erin condren Horizontal

  15. Donna
    September 6, 2017 / 4:26 pm

    I have been using a Classic Happy Planner and love it!!

  16. September 6, 2017 / 7:27 pm

    Thank you for the chance to win a planner. I just started planning. I currently use a three ring personal size binder that I’ve set up like a planner.

  17. Al'Lissa Jones
    September 6, 2017 / 7:32 pm

    Thank you for the chance to win a planner. I just starting planning. I currently use a three ring personal size binder that I’ve set up as a planner.

  18. September 6, 2017 / 7:36 pm

    I have a Happy Planner & EC. I am trying to find planner peace…lol.

  19. Nicolle
    September 6, 2017 / 8:36 pm

    Currently my favorite is my Carpe Diem binder with Inkwell Press inserts. However it’s too heavy to carry out and about. This cute little planner would be perfect for on the go planning. Thank you for the opportunity to try a Bloom planner.

  20. Linda Shen
    September 6, 2017 / 8:55 pm

    I love my Happy Planner. This planner looks amazing!

  21. Diana
    September 6, 2017 / 9:33 pm

    This is such a cute planner..I have a Big Happy Planner but need a bit smaller one to carry with me!

  22. Brianne Hasher
    September 6, 2017 / 9:38 pm

    I’m love my happy planner but am willing to try new planners. Frist time over heard of bloom planners and I would like to give it a try ❤

  23. maureen fennell
    September 6, 2017 / 9:38 pm

    Currently my favorite planner is my Happy Planner! I am addicted! LOL

  24. maureen fennell
    September 6, 2017 / 9:40 pm

    Currently, my favorite planner is my classic Happy Planner. It is perfect for my planning and so cute!

  25. Brianne Hasher
    September 6, 2017 / 9:44 pm

    I love my happy planner but I’m not at pls net peace just yet. I’ve tried mead planners and the hp but by the looks of how this is setup and pics. This might be the planner for me.

  26. maureen fennell
    September 6, 2017 / 9:47 pm

    Currently, my favorite planner is my classic Happy Planner! Pineapples on the cover and all! Functional and so pretty!

  27. Linda Ziino
    September 7, 2017 / 12:02 am

    Kikki.k a5

  28. Abby from Belgium
    September 7, 2017 / 2:37 am

    Lovely planner ! Thank you so much for this chance ! Have a blessed day ! Abby

  29. Heather Hatcher
    September 7, 2017 / 2:53 am

    So far my favorite planner is my Happy Planner

  30. September 8, 2017 / 9:47 am

    Great review. Right now I’m giving the Bullet Journal a try. So far it’s doing okay, but I do miss the already organized dates and section of a Planner like the one above or The Happy Planner.

    • September 8, 2017 / 10:36 am

      Hi, Carol! I tried a bullet journal and couldn’t commit due to the lack of organization! I’d love to see pictures of yours, though 🙂

  31. Rachel Hewett
    September 8, 2017 / 6:53 pm

    Is there a chance of getting stickers to fit the mini happy planner?????

  32. September 9, 2017 / 12:40 pm

    I use a Happy Planner (classic size for personal and he mini fitness) and love them! ❤️

  33. Kyla
    September 9, 2017 / 12:41 pm

    I use a Happy Planner (classic size for personal and the mini fitness) and love them!

    IG: @bigplansbiggerdreams

Comments are closed.